Alamo Group Europe Key Contacts

Head Office: Station Road, Salford Priors, Evesham, Worcestershire, England WR11 8SW
Tel: 01789 774250

Group Managing Director

Dr. Geoffrey Davies
Group Managing Director
Email gdavies@alamoeur.com

Finance

Edward Madden
Financial Director
Email etm@alamoeur.com

Wayne Hemingway
UK Financial Controller
Email whemingway@alamoeur.com

Alexis Dupont
French Financial Controller
Email adupont@alamoeur.com

UK Agricultural Division

Christian Davies
General Manager
Email cdavies@alamoeur.com

French Agricultural Division

Colin Taylor
Director of Business Development
Email ctaylor@alamoeur.com

French Industrial Division

Alfred Meguerdidjian
General Manager
Email alfred.meguerdidjian@rivard.fr

Business Development & Projects

Colin Taylor
Director of Business Development
Email ctaylor@alamoeur.com

Robert Hope
Director of Operations
Email rhope@alamoeur.com

Human Resources

Chris Mason
Director of HR
Email cmason@alamoeur.com